Dear Santa

Dear Santa,

First of all I would like to thank you for 2 years ago delivering MM to me as a slightly early Christmas present.

Now, I know it’s only July but I thought I would get in early as I already know what I would like for Christmas this year.

This year I would like a baby.

As you know, I can’t have any of my own, so I would dearly love for you to bring me one. Anytime from November onwards would be great. A little boy or a little girl. I’m not choosy. Just one I can snuggle and cuddle and spoil a bit for Christmas.

I promise to be a good girl all year.

Please Santa, it would mean so much to me.

Love Cee Jay xx

PS.  MM said it’s ok with him.

4 thoughts on “Dear Santa

  1. Pingback: My demons I didn’t even know I had | Foster Care Tales

  2. Pingback: Demons I never knew I had | Foster Care Tales

  3. Pingback: Where is the voice of reason? | Foster Care Tales

  4. Pingback: What do you think of when you think baby? | Foster Care Tales

Leave a Reply

