The baby diaries. Part 7

Who’s a clever  baby?

I am.

Well, at least that’s what the milk lady tells me.

Why? you ask.

The last 2 nights I have slept from 10 pm until 5 am.

The first night I woke up soooooooo hungry I screamed and cried and woke EVERYONE in the house up. The milk man even woke up and came to see if everything was ok. When the milk lady told him that it was the first time I had woken up all night he was pretty surprised.

The second night the milk lady heard me make my “I’m waking up” squeaks and had me down stairs and the bottle made before I even realised I was hungry and wanted a bottle. I only got time for a quick “Waaaa” when she took out my dummy to give me the bottle!

That’s my Christmas present to the milk lady.

I’m now off to spend a week with my big brother and tummy mummy is going to come and visit us there for Christmas and brother’s birthday.

I’m not sure what all this Christmas stuff is about but hopefully it means plenty of bottles and naps.

Leave a Reply

