The Baby Diaries Part 8

Mmmmmmm Food glorious food.

The milk lady has started giving me some other stuff as well as my bottles, it’s white and mushy and really yummy. I love it.

I love it so much when she feeds me while I sit in the bouncer I bounce away and wave my arms and legs around. Apparently this is not helping. Neither is when I get so excited in between spoonfuls that I put my hands in my mouth. I’m just trying to make room for more.

The milk lady doesn’t like it when I sneeze with a mouthful either. And as for giving me the spoon to play with after she finished feeding me, well who’s to blame for the bits of food I got all over the place then!

Nanna milk lady made me some baby apple sauce on the weekend which has been added to the cereal. Boy do I love that. She sure can make baby food. Nanna milk lady is going to make me more on the weekend. I heard something about potato and pumpkin. I don’t know what that is, but if it’s as good as the mushy cereal stuff I’ll love that too.

Mmmmmmm. I can’t wait to my next feed. I wonder what it will be??

Leave a Reply

