The Baby Diaries Part 16

The last 2 weeks have been busy. Last week a lady kept coming to visit me. She’s nice, we play, she fed me and the milk lady gets her to give me a bath, which is great because I LOVE the bath. This week I’ve been going to visit the lady at her house. I still get my bath from her, yeah! and we play. And guess what?! My brother is there. I love to watch him playing and it’s nice to get to see him not in some boring stuffy office building. There are nice toys and yummy food at this lady’s house and even some of my things are there too.

I’ve had a party at home with the milk man and lady. Lots of my favourite people came to visit me and give me cuddles. I even got some presents and it’s not even my birthday yet. They said they were farewell presents. I’m not sure what they are, but, it can’t be bad because I got some great things.

The milk lady has been extra snuggly this week and sometimes she has a little cry when she’s cuddling me. I’m not sure what that’s about, maybe she’s tired because of little Harry keeping her awake. I like little Harry. I like to pat him and share his blanket when I’m tired.

Today the milk lady and man packed lots of my things in the car including all my new presents. I put on a pretty outfit and we went out to visit the new lady. Milk lady did a lot of crying, milk man even got teary and so did the new lady.

The milk lady tells me this is my forever home. That I get to live with my brother now. With the new lady and man and their daughter. I think I’m going to like it here. They are nice people and they love to snuggle with me, just like the milk man and lady. So, it’s good bye from me. I’ve had lots of fun with the milk lady and man but now I have to go and make more people smile with my cuteness and play with my brother.

4 thoughts on “The Baby Diaries Part 16

Leave a Reply

